Contact us

Find out how we can help

London

6 Chesterfield Gardens
Mayfair
London W1J 5BQ
United Kingdom
+44 (0) 20 7318 5770 Enquiries@ctgroup.com

Sydney

Level 26,
Governor Macquarie Tower
One Farrer Place
Sydney NSW 2000 Australia
+61 (0) 29 103 9200 Sydney@ctgroup.com

Washington D.C.

1401 New York Avenue NW
Suite 925
Washington DC 20005
USA
+1 (202) 921-3401 washington@ctgroup.com

Milan

Via Michele Barozzi 2
Milan 20122
Italy
+39 (0) 3881 283 182 Milan@ctgroup.com

Canberra

Suite 11
18 National Circuit
Barton ACT 2600
Australia
+61 (0) 26 273 5447 Canberra@ctgroup.com

Hong Kong

Suite 801, LHT Tower
31 Queen’s Road
Central
Hong Kong
+852 3974 6440 EastAsia@ctgroup.com

Mumbai

1520-C, Level 15
One BKC
Bandra Kurla Complex Bandra (East)
Mumbai – 400051 Maharashtra
India
+91 989 215 0000 India@ctgroup.com

Dubai

Unit 509, Level 5,
Gate District Building 5,
Dubai International Financial Centre,
Dubai, UAE
enquiries@ctgroup.com